Featured

HISTORIC SPECIAL VIDEO MESSAGE BY HAZRAT KHALIFATUL MASIH V (aba) TO CONCLUDE THE GOD SUMMIT 2022

HISTORIC SPECIAL MESSAGE BY HAZRAT KHALIFATUL MASIH V (aba) TO CONCLUDE THE GOD SUMMIT 2022

With the Grace of Allah, a special and historic video message of Hazrat Khalifatul Masih V (aba) will air at the conclusion of the Global God Summit 2022 at the following time:

7:00 pm GMT

8pm BST
3pm EST
9pm CEST

For more information, check for updates on the God Summit website www.thegodsummit.org.


Tags

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment